Shopping Cart

What Are The Seven Deadly Sins Sacred Treasures ?

WHAT ARE THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS SACRED TREASURES? Each member of the group possesses a Sacred Treasure, entrusted to them by King Bartra himself when the group was formed, and compatible with their respective abilities. The weapons are unusable by anyone other than their intended holder. Meliodas’s Sacred Treasure Meliodas Sacred Treasure Lostvayne, is a short sword. He sold it in a […]

Who Are All The Seven Deadly Sins ?

WHO ARE ALL THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS? The Seven Deadly Sins were once the most powerful order of Sacred Knights in the Liones Kingdom. Their order was formed by seven powerful Sacred Knights, all of whom were condemned for what they called their “intimate sin”, and on whom are engraved the symbols of seven animals (dragon, snake, fox, grizzly bear, […]

Seven Deadly Sins Quotes : Top 8 Escanor Quotes

TOP 8 ESCANOR QUOTES   Cool Fact: Similar to his appearance, Escanor’s personality changes in correlation with the time and position of the sun. As the Lion Sin of Pride, during the day when his power is at its peak, pride and arrogance are his most dominant traits, as he is incredibly condescending and passive-aggressive to all. This is during those […]

Worldwide shipping

We ship to over 200 countries

Safe shopping

14 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa